Upcoming Events

 

The IAAS Executive Committee includes:


President: Oren Levy (BIU), Oren.levy@biu.ac.il (2013-2016)
Treasurer: Eyal Rahav (IOLR), eyal.rahav@ocean.org.il  (2015-2018)
     
Committee Members
Assaf Vardi (Weizmann Institute), assaf.vardi@weizmann.ac.il (2015-2018)
Michal Weis (TAU), weismichal@gmail.com (2015-2018)
Daniel Sher  (University of Haifa), dsher@univ.haifa.ac.il (2012-2015)
Yeala Shaked (HUJI & IUI), yshaked@vms.huji.ac.il (2012-2015)
Noga Stambler (BIU), drnogas@gmail.com (2011-2015) 

 
Student representatives
Ya'arit Levit Barmats (TAU) lyaarit@gmail.com (2016-Current) 

  
Auditing committe (Va'adat Bikoret)
Tamar Zohary (IOLR)tamarz@ocean.org.il (2013-2016)
Aldo Ahemesh (Weizmann Institute), aldo.shemesh@weizmann.ac.il (2010-2013)

 
Past presidents
Zvy Dubnsky (BIU), dubinz@mail.biu.ac.il (2005-2007)
Tamar Zohary (Kinneret Limnological Laboratory-IOLR), tamarz@ocean.org.il (2007-2009)
Ilana Berman-Frank (BIU), ibermanfrank@gmail.com (2009-2012)
Yossi Mart (Uni. of Haifa),y.mart@research.haifa.ac.il (2012-2013)